LeadWise Forum for Law Firm Business Professionals

Leadwise Forums for Law Firm Business Professionals are complimentary invitation-only monthly events for law firm Talent, DEI, Practice Management, Business Development, and Marketing professionals. The Forums are virtual, complimentary, invitation-only events designed as exchanges of ideas among peers. Led by a seasoned lawyer, executive coach, experienced facilitator, and LeadWise Group’s President, Yuliya LaRoe, participants will have a chance to share their experiences and crowdsource ideas and solutions to their most pressing issues.

The Forums are not recorded for public distribution, creating a confidential environment where participants can safely explore both their challenges and opportunities. Following each Forum, participants will receive an Executive Briefing on the topics discussed and any materials used during the meeting.

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 11 AM Pacific

Virtually via Zoom

Unlocking Your Lawyers’ Rainmaking Potential:

Expert Coaching Strategy

Have you ever wondered why some lawyers become effective rainmakers while others do not? In this Forum, we’ll dive into expert coaching strategies that help us unlock any person’s rainmaking potential, helping them embrace BD and generate real results.

SUCCESS STRATEGIES IN YOUR INBOX!

Sign up to our email list and we’ll send success strategies for lawyers, legal industry insights, and invitations to our live and virtual events directly to your inbox.